We would be delighted to hear from you. If you live in our community, or have lived in our community in the past, or may have visited or traveled through our community, let us know. 

For information regarding our Historical Society, please call:


Our officers are:

President:  Willa Kaal

Vice President:

Secretary:  Tim Manahan

Treasurer:  Doris Oberholzer

Assistant Treasurer:  Carolyn Horst

Publicity:  Susan Alsip-Lawson

Website:  Dale Hostetter

Membership:   Dan Hartle  and  Dawn Beckley

Hospitality:  Joann Shank Byers

Line Historical Society